Exeter Eagles | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 7 - 2 | Overall Record: 14 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20173:30 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 12/19/20173:30 PMvs Oley Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/22/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/10/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20183:30 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/18/20183:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 1/22/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 1/26/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 1/29/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:30 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!