Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 21 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:30 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 12/19/20173:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 12/20/20173:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/22/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/2/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 1/10/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/11/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
    Fri, 1/12/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/22/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Tue, 1/23/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 1/26/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 1/29/20183:30 PMat Wilson  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!