Wilson Bulldogs | Girls track

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls track 
    League Record: 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/24/201810:00 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 3/27/20183:45 PMat Daniel Boone 107 - 41Win
    Tue, 4/3/20183:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 106 - 44Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 113 - 37Win
    Sat, 4/7/20183:45 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    Tue, 4/10/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg 117 - 33Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:45 PMvs Coatesville  
    Mon, 4/16/20183:45 PMat Central Dauphin  
    Tue, 4/17/20183:45 PMat Exeter 68 - 82Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20183:45 PMat Reading High 112 - 38Win
    Tue, 5/1/20183:45 PMvs Twin Valley 105 - 45Win
    League/Div: Berks Girls Track League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!