Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 7 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMat Boyertown 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 3/27/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion 5 - 2Win
    Thu, 3/29/20183:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 5 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/4/20183:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMvs Norristown  
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Phoenixville 1 - 6Loss
    Fri, 4/13/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford 1 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/14/201810:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/14/20182:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20183:30 PMvs Conestoga 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 3 - 4Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20183:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 6 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/1/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!