Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 6 - 5 | Overall Record: 7 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 3/15/20183:30 PMvs Christopher Dock 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 3/27/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/29/20183:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 2 - 5Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 5 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMvs Upper Merion 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 4 - 3Win
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Norristown 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 1 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMat Boyertown 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/19/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20183:30 PMat Quakertown 1 - 6Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!