Wilson Bulldogs | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 7 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/12/20184:00 PMvs Elco 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 3/29/20184:00 PMat Red Lion 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 3/31/201811:00 AMvs Hempfield 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20184:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 3Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/7/20184:00 PMat Conestoga Valley  
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/10/20184:00 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 4 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/13/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 6 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/14/201810:00 AMat Manheim Central 2 - 5Loss
    Thu, 4/19/20184:00 PMat Daniel Boone 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 4Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMat Manheim Township 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!