Brandywine Heights Bullets | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 5 - 2 | Overall Record: 8 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 2 - 5Loss
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Kutztown 4 - 3Win
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 5Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 5 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/13/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 5Loss
    Sat, 4/14/201810:00 AMat Daniel Boone 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/16/20183:30 PMvs Antietam 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/20/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 4 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/28/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!