Wilson Bulldogs | Boys track

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys track 
    League Record: 7 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/24/201810:00 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 3/27/20183:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 83 - 58Win
    Tue, 4/3/20183:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 106 - 44Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 81 - 69Win
    Sat, 4/7/20183:45 PMat Cumberland Valley  
    Tue, 4/10/20183:45 PMat Muhlenberg 90 - 60Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:45 PMvs Coatesville  
    Mon, 4/16/20183:45 PMat Central Dauphin  
    Tue, 4/17/20183:45 PMat Exeter 99 - 51Win
    Tue, 4/24/20183:45 PMat Reading High 101 - 49Win
    Tue, 5/1/20183:45 PMvs Twin Valley 107 - 43Win
    League/Div: Berks Boys Track League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!