Oley Valley Lynx | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMat Reading High 19 - 57Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20176:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 44 - 30Win
    Wed, 12/20/20176:30 PMat Muhlenberg 66 - 15Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 25 - 51Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Cedar Crest 45 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 36 - 43Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Lebanon 39 - 29Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Donegal 36 - 33Win
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMat Twin Valley 38 - 34Win
    Thu, 1/18/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 1/20/20189:00 AMat Berwick  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 1/31/20187:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 2/8/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!