Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 9 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Unionville 54 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Interboro 57 - 24Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Boyertown 38 - 42Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Council Rock North 30 - 48Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Garnet Valley 42 - 32Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Exeter 36 - 37Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:30 PMat Muhlenberg 59 - 17Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Oley Valley 51 - 25Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Hamburg 33 - 37Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Berlin Brothersvalley 45 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Pottsville 20 - 55Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Faith Christian 47 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Tamaqua 44 - 28Win
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Reading High 47 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 1/18/20186:30 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMat Lower Dauphin  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 2/7/201811:00 AMat Spring-Ford  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!