Brandywine Heights Bullets | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 6 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20177:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 65 - 18Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 42 - 30Win
    Thu, 12/14/20176:30 PMat Oley Valley 30 - 44Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:30 PMat Kutztown 48 - 15Win
    Tue, 12/19/20177:00 PMat Elco 29 - 51Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMat Wyomissing 46 - 34Win
    Sat, 1/6/20188:00 AMat Shikellamy 23 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Lehighton 21 - 49Loss
    Sat, 1/6/201811:00 AMat Halifax 45 - 29Win
    Sat, 1/6/20181:00 PMat Milton 27 - 51Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Tri-Valley 46 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Sat, 1/27/20181:30 PMat Kennard-Dale  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMvs Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!