Boyertown Bears | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 0 | Overall Record: 10 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Unionville 66 - 12Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 38 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Interboro 74 - 3Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 42 - 38Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Council Rock North 30 - 40Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20176:30 PMvs Norristown 49 - 20Win
    Sat, 12/23/20179:00 AMat Downingtown West 29 - 32Loss
    Sat, 12/23/20177:00 PMat West Chester Rustin 52 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMat Pottsgrove 52 - 21Win
    Wed, 1/10/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 69 - 9Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:30 PMvs Pottstown 56 - 14Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMat Methacton 43 - 30Win
    Wed, 1/24/20186:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 1/27/201810:00 AMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:30 PMvs Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!