Upper Merion Vikings | Boys swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys swimming 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 5 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMat Norristown 106 - 60Win
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 100 - 85Win
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMvs Lansdale Catholic 93 - 36Win
    Tue, 1/9/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove 82 - 44Win
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMvs Methacton 93 - 85Win
    Fri, 1/12/20183:30 PMat Lower Moreland  
    Thu, 1/18/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 1/19/20183:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/23/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 1/26/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 2/2/20183:30 PMvs Great Valley  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!