Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 3 | Overall Record: 2 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20177:00 PMvs Central Bucks East 57 - 65Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20177:00 PMvs Great Valley 70 - 65Win
    Sat, 12/16/20177:00 PMat Upper Merion 65 - 51Win
    Tue, 12/19/20177:00 PMvs Pottstown 75 - 76Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20175:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 59 - 67Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20174:30 PMvs Upper Darby 45 - 57Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20176:00 PMvs Church Farm 38 - 43Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20186:45 PMat Phoenixville 59 - 65Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20185:30 PMat Downingtown West 44 - 66Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown 54 - 58Loss
    Sat, 1/13/20187:00 PMat Methacton 51 - 67Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20187:00 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 1/18/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Sat, 1/20/20181:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 1/22/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 1/27/20186:00 PMat Springfield (Delaware County)  
    Mon, 1/29/20187:00 PMvs Harriton  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 2/2/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!