Phoenixville Phantoms | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20176:45 PMvs Kennett 59 - 66Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20171:00 PMat Daniel Boone 41 - 26Win
    Tue, 12/12/20176:45 PMvs Collegium Charter School (Exton) 69 - 59Win
    Thu, 12/14/20175:00 PMat Souderton 35 - 36Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 36 - 54Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20176:45 PMat Pottstown 51 - 37Win
    Fri, 12/22/20175:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 40 - 41Loss
    Fri, 12/29/20172:00 PMat Wildwood 42 - 53Loss
    Sat, 12/30/201711:00 AMat Absegami 37 - 44Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20186:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 65 - 59Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:45 PMvs Truman 62 - 52Win
    Fri, 1/5/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion 43 - 40Win
    Tue, 1/9/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 45 - 46Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 33 - 47Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20186:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 43 - 54Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20186:45 PMvs West Chester East  
    Fri, 1/19/20185:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 1/26/20186:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Sat, 1/27/20187:00 PMat Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!