Spring-Ford Rams | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 2 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMvs Phoenixville 77 - 93Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMat Upper Merion 107 - 71Win
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMat Great Valley 81 - 89Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown 81 - 89Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMat Norristown 103 - 43Win
    Wed, 1/17/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 69 - 96Loss
    Tue, 1/23/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:45 PMat Methacton  
    Fri, 2/2/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!