Norristown Eagles | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 0 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:45 PMvs Upper Merion 46 - 112Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20173:45 PMat Boyertown 36 - 90Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 43 - 103Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 41 - 97Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove 52 - 95Loss
    Mon, 1/22/20183:30 PMat Bensalem  
    Tue, 1/23/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Thu, 1/25/20183:45 PMvs Quakertown  
    Wed, 1/31/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 2/1/20183:30 PMvs Plymouth-Whitemarsh  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 2/13/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!