Warwick Warriors | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 6 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/1/20177:00 PMvs Manheim Central 27 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20177:00 PMat Garden Spot 69 - 42Win
    Fri, 9/15/20177:00 PMat Ephrata 61 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMat Wilson 24 - 56Loss
    Fri, 9/29/20177:00 PMat Lebanon 62 - 28Win
    Fri, 10/6/20177:00 PMvs Hempfield 21 - 25Loss
    Fri, 10/13/20177:00 PMvs Manheim Township 7 - 45Loss
    Fri, 10/20/20177:00 PMat Penn Manor 35 - 0Win
    Fri, 10/27/20177:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 55 - 27Win
    Fri, 11/3/20177:00 PMvs McCaskey 66 - 28Win
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!