Penn Manor Comets | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 3 - 4 | Overall Record: 3 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/1/20177:00 PMvs Cedar Cliff 6 - 27Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20177:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 21 - 25Loss
    Fri, 9/15/20177:00 PMvs Dallastown 20 - 49Loss
    Fri, 9/22/20177:00 PMvs Lebanon 35 - 20Win
    Fri, 9/29/20177:00 PMvs Hempfield 14 - 16Loss
    Fri, 10/6/20177:00 PMat Wilson 12 - 35Loss
    Fri, 10/13/20177:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 33 - 17Win
    Fri, 10/20/20177:00 PMvs Warwick 0 - 35Loss
    Fri, 10/27/20177:00 PMat McCaskey 31 - 21Win
    Fri, 11/3/20177:00 PMat Manheim Township 14 - 62Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!