Spring-Ford Rams | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 16 - 0 | Overall Record: 17 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMvs Pennsbury East 4 - 2Win
    Wed, 3/28/20184:00 PMat Norristown 13 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/5/20184:00 PMvs Methacton 14 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 8 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 AMvs Parkland 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMat Boyertown 8 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/13/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 7 - 5Win
    Wed, 4/18/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 6 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville 11 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/23/20186:00 PMvs Upper Merion 9 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/24/20184:00 PMat Pottstown 20 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 6 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/27/20184:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 17 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Norristown 12 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/1/20184:00 PMat Methacton 5 - 1Win
    Fri, 5/4/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 9 - 4Win
    Mon, 5/7/20187:00 PMvs Boyertown 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/9/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 10 - 0Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!