Phoenixville Phantoms | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20176:30 PMvs Chester Charter 52 - 1Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Strath Haven 29 - 18Win
    Tue, 12/12/20175:30 PMvs Collegium Charter School (Exton) 58 - 29Win
    Tue, 12/19/20177:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 30 - 36Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20176:45 PMvs Pottstown 33 - 37Loss
    Fri, 12/22/20176:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 51 - 29Win
    Fri, 12/29/20173:00 PMat Upper Darby 31 - 38Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20185:30 PMat Pottsgrove 36 - 35Win
    Fri, 1/5/20186:45 PMat Upper Merion 32 - 41Loss
    Sat, 1/6/201812:00 PMat Kutztown 58 - 19Win
    Tue, 1/9/20187:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 31 - 39Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20186:45 PMvs Sun Valley 45 - 24Win
    Fri, 1/12/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 22 - 42Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20186:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 1/18/20187:15 PMat West Chester East  
    Fri, 1/19/20186:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 1/23/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 1/26/20186:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Sat, 1/27/20185:30 PMat Great Valley  
    Tue, 1/30/20185:30 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!