Spring-Ford Rams | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 12 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMvs North Kansas City 46 - 40Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Molloy 51 - 41Win
    Tue, 12/19/20175:30 PMvs Methacton 62 - 41Win
    Thu, 12/21/20177:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 61 - 50Win
    Wed, 12/27/20177:00 PMat Souderton 40 - 38Win
    Thu, 12/28/20177:00 PMvs Penncrest 51 - 32Win
    Tue, 1/2/20185:30 PMat Boyertown 48 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/6/20181:00 PMat Norristown 58 - 42Win
    Mon, 1/8/20187:00 PMvs Freedom  
    Tue, 1/9/20186:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 78 - 10Win
    Thu, 1/11/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 71 - 39Win
    Sat, 1/13/20183:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 52 - 39Win
    Tue, 1/16/20186:45 PMvs Phoenixville 43 - 27Win
    Thu, 1/18/20187:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMvs John F. Kennedy (NJ)  
    Tue, 1/23/20185:30 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 1/25/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 1/27/20187:00 PMvs New Oxford  
    Mon, 1/29/20185:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/30/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 2/1/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 2/3/20183:30 PMvs North Allegheny  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!