Norristown Eagles | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 4 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20177:00 PMvs Upper Darby 54 - 46Win
    Mon, 12/11/20177:00 PMat Academy Park 54 - 69Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20177:00 PMat Great Valley 21 - 47Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20177:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 37 - 55Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20177:00 PMvs Central Bucks East 33 - 70Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20177:30 PMat Methacton 42 - 50Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20177:00 PMvs Highland (NJ) 35 - 49Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20175:00 PMvs Agnes Irwin 42 - 34Win
    Tue, 1/2/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 13 - 49Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20181:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 42 - 58Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20187:00 PMat Upper Merion 42 - 41Win
    Wed, 1/10/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown 22 - 32Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown 60 - 44Win
    Tue, 1/16/20187:00 PMat Pottsgrove 35 - 38Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Sat, 1/20/201811:00 AMat Mastery Charter North-Pickett  
    Tue, 1/23/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Thu, 1/25/20187:00 PMvs West Chester Rustin  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Tue, 1/30/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 2/2/20185:30 PMat Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!