Wyomissing Spartans | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMat Motivation High 63 - 29Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton) 74 - 52Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:00 PMat Nativity 46 - 38Win
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 47 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/16/20171:00 PMat Berks Catholic 50 - 61Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:15 PMat Daniel Boone 58 - 39Win
    Fri, 12/22/20176:00 PMvs Elco 51 - 33Win
    Wed, 12/27/20172:30 PMvs Pottstown 66 - 37Win
    Thu, 12/28/20174:30 PMvs Conestoga Valley 59 - 50Win
    Tue, 1/2/20186:00 PMat Antietam 76 - 44Win
    Tue, 1/9/20187:30 PMat Tulpehocken 79 - 33Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley 68 - 32Win
    Sat, 1/13/20182:30 PMat Whitehall 39 - 59Loss
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 1/19/20187:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!