Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 4 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 36 - 65Loss
    Sun, 12/10/20171:00 PMvs Harry S Truman 58 - 55Win
    Tue, 12/12/20177:30 PMvs Twin Valley 27 - 62Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20171:00 PMvs Pottsville 30 - 46Loss
    Fri, 12/22/20176:00 PMat Ephrata 38 - 43Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20177:30 PMat Eastern York 18 - 52Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20176:00 PMat Garden Spot 44 - 57Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood 41 - 57Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg 33 - 31Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMat Hamburg 43 - 21Win
    Sat, 1/13/20181:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 44 - 32Win
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 1/17/20185:30 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 1/27/20181:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMat Red Lion  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 2/3/201812:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!