Fleetwood Tigers | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20177:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 34 - 25Win
    Sat, 12/9/20176:00 PMvs Manheim Central 28 - 23Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:00 PMvs Elco 27 - 34Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:00 PMat Twin Valley 24 - 58Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20176:00 PMvs Emmaus 39 - 45Loss
    Sat, 12/23/20174:30 PMat Central Dauphin East 34 - 48Loss
    Thu, 12/28/201712:00 PMat Louis E. Dieruff 34 - 28Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 57 - 41Win
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 41 - 25Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 41 - 27Win
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMat Hamburg 54 - 28Win
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 1/20/20183:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Sat, 1/27/20185:30 PMat Red Lion  
    Mon, 1/29/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 2/1/20186:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 2/3/20184:00 PMat Lower Dauphin  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!