Exeter Eagles | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 5 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20176:30 PMvs Hershey 37 - 35Win
    Sat, 12/9/20173:00 PMvs Garden Spot 35 - 44Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMat Antietam 65 - 38Win
    Sat, 12/16/201712:00 PMvs Warwick 35 - 26Win
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMat Twin Valley 23 - 45Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20171:00 PMat Conestoga Valley 33 - 55Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20171:00 PMvs Pottstown 41 - 31Win
    Sat, 12/30/201710:00 AMat Pottsgrove 39 - 41Loss
    Tue, 1/2/20186:00 PMvs Wilson 28 - 59Loss
    Fri, 1/5/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 33 - 50Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMat Reading High 48 - 55Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20186:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 54 - 45Win
    Sat, 1/13/201812:00 PMat Penn Manor 34 - 50Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20185:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 1/19/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 1/20/20181:00 PMat Manheim Township  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 1/25/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 1/27/20186:00 PMvs Hempfield  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 2/3/20186:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!