Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 2 - 12 | Overall Record: 2 - 13
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Exeter 16 - 8Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Fleetwood 24 - 0Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20171:00 PMat Twin Valley 23 - 1Loss
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMvs Wilson 15 - 9Loss
    Wed, 8/23/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 20 - 4Loss
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMat Fleetwood 23 - 1Loss
    Fri, 8/25/20171:00 PMat Pottsville 24 - 0Loss
    Mon, 8/28/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 14 - 10Loss
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 22 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 24 - 0Loss
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMat Wilson 11 - 13Win
    Wed, 9/13/20174:00 PMat Twin Valley 22 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/14/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 8 - 16Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 20 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/21/20173:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 20 - 4Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!