Wilson Bulldogs | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 3 - 10 | Overall Record: 3 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 17 - 7Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 8 - 16Win
    Mon, 8/21/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 19 - 5Loss
    Tue, 8/22/20173:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 9 - 15Win
    Mon, 8/28/20177:00 PMat Daniel Boone 22 - 2Loss
    Tue, 8/29/20173:30 PMvs Twin Valley 23 - 1Loss
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMat Fleetwood 22 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMat Exeter 18 - 6Loss
    Fri, 9/8/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 11 - 13Win
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 13 - 11Loss
    Tue, 9/12/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 22 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMat Twin Valley 20 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/21/20177:00 PMvs Fleetwood 24 - 0Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!