Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 3 - 10 | Overall Record: 4 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMat Muhlenberg 4 - 20Loss
    Thu, 8/17/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 21Loss
    Mon, 8/21/20173:30 PMvs Fleetwood 20 - 4Win
    Tue, 8/22/20171:00 PMat Exeter 6 - 18Loss
    Thu, 8/24/20173:30 PMat Twin Valley 10 - 14Loss
    Mon, 8/28/20177:00 PMvs Wilson 2 - 22Loss
    Thu, 8/31/20173:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 2 - 22Loss
    Tue, 9/5/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 9 - 15Loss
    Thu, 9/7/20173:30 PMvs Fleetwood 17 - 7Win
    Mon, 9/11/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 8 - 16Loss
    Tue, 9/12/20173:30 PMvs Twin Valley 14 - 10Win
    Tue, 9/19/20173:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 9 - 15Loss
    Wed, 9/20/20173:30 PMvs Hamburg 16 - 8Win
    Thu, 9/21/20173:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 20Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!