Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 10 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMat North Penn 45 - 60Loss
    Sat, 12/9/201712:00 AMat New Hope Academy 56 - 54Win
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMat Oley Valley 54 - 40Win
    Thu, 12/14/20175:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 65 - 60Win
    Tue, 12/19/20176:45 PMvs Upper Merion 71 - 56Win
    Thu, 12/21/20175:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 67 - 59Win
    Fri, 12/22/20175:30 PMat Phoenixville 41 - 40Win
    Wed, 12/27/20176:00 PMat Pequea Valley 73 - 36Win
    Thu, 12/28/20177:30 PMat Fleetwood 55 - 43Win
    Tue, 1/2/20185:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 58 - 49Win
    Tue, 1/9/20185:30 PMat Spring-Ford 46 - 59Loss
    Thu, 1/11/20185:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 40 - 55Loss
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMat Antietam 62 - 50Win
    Tue, 1/16/20185:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 38 - 47Loss
    Fri, 1/19/20185:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Mon, 1/22/20185:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 1/29/20185:30 PMat Palisades  
    Tue, 1/30/20185:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 2/2/20185:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Kutztown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!