Norristown Eagles | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 3/15/20183:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Mon, 3/26/20183:45 PMat Academy Park  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 4/2/20183:30 PMvs Plymouth-Whitemarsh  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 4/13/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Wed, 4/25/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 4/27/20184:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 5/4/20184:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 5/9/20184:00 PMat Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!