Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/23/20184:00 PMvs North Penn  
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 3/28/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:00 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 4/5/20187:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMvs Methacton  
    Fri, 4/13/20184:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 4/20/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 4/25/20187:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 4/26/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Sat, 4/28/20181:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 5/3/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 5/9/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!