Wyomissing Spartans | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20184:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:00 PMat Marian  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 4/7/20181:00 PMvs Hershey  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 4/13/20184:15 PMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:15 PMvs York Vo-Tech  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:15 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 4/28/20182:00 PMvs Nativity  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMat Antietam  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Fri, 5/4/20187:00 PMvs Northeastern  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Wed, 5/9/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 5/11/20186:30 PMat Pottstown  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!