Wyomissing Spartans | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 4 - 7 | Overall Record: 7 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/28/20184:00 PMat Marian  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 4/7/20181:00 PMvs Hershey 4 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken 4 - 5Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 14Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Antietam 13 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/13/20184:15 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 1 - 15Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 15Loss
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley 15 - 14Win
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20184:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 4/28/201810:00 AMvs Nativity 0 - 4Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMat Antietam 21 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/1/20184:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 3 - 5Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20186:15 PMat Kutztown 0 - 14Loss
    Thu, 5/3/20184:15 PMvs York Vo-Tech 19 - 4Win
    Fri, 5/4/20187:00 PMvs Northeastern 0 - 12Loss
    Mon, 5/7/20184:30 PMvs Oley Valley 6 - 5Win
    Wed, 5/9/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 5 - 7Loss
    Fri, 5/11/20186:30 PMat Pottstown 16 - 5Win
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!