Twin Valley Raiders | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 16 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 4/7/201810:00 AMat Ephrata 25 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 16 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Reading High 12 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/12/20184:15 PMat Daniel Boone 11 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Wilson 11 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMat Exeter 5 - 6Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 5Loss
    Tue, 4/24/20184:15 PMvs Donegal 12 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/28/20181:00 PMat Cedar Crest 20 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/28/20183:00 PMat Palmyra 19 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMat Reading High 20 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/1/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 15 - 0Win
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Wilson 13 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/3/20184:15 PMvs Exeter 13 - 1Win
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 5/8/20184:00 PMat Downingtown West 16 - 3Win
    Wed, 5/9/20184:15 PMat Kutztown 12 - 10Win
    Thu, 5/10/20183:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 17 - 6Win
    Mon, 5/14/20184:00 PMat Exeter 10 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/18/20185:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!