Fleetwood Tigers | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/13/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 3/20/20184:00 PMat Wilson  
    Fri, 3/23/20184:15 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMat Northampton  
    Tue, 3/27/20184:15 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Thu, 3/29/20184:15 PMat Cedar Crest  
    Tue, 4/3/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Hamburg  
    Tue, 4/17/20184:15 PMat Eastern Lebanon  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/25/20187:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 4/27/20187:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMvs Hamburg  
    Wed, 5/2/20187:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 5/4/20184:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMat Kutztown  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!