Upper Merion Vikings | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 3/15/20183:45 PMvs Lower Moreland  
    Wed, 3/21/20183:45 PMat Downingtown West  
    Fri, 3/23/20183:30 PMat Plymouth-Whitemarsh  
    Wed, 3/28/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Thu, 3/29/201810:00 AMat Villa Maria  
    Mon, 4/2/20183:45 PMvs Wissahickon  
    Wed, 4/4/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Upper Dublin  
    Wed, 4/11/20183:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 4/12/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Mon, 4/16/20183:45 PMat Boyertown  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 4/20/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Mon, 4/23/20183:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Wed, 4/25/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    Thu, 4/26/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 5/2/20187:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 5/4/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Mon, 5/7/20183:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Wed, 5/9/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!