Wyomissing Spartans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/23/20184:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMat Eastern Lebanon  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 4/7/20182:00 PMvs High Point  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 4/13/20184:15 PMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Sat, 4/14/20182:00 PMvs Steel-High  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 4/18/20186:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 4/28/201812:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 5/3/20184:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 5/10/20183:45 PMvs Nativity  
    Sat, 5/12/20181:00 PMat Upper Dauphin  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!