Oley Valley Lynx | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/23/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 3/24/201812:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMat Blue Mountain  
    Thu, 3/29/20184:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Thu, 4/5/20184:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven  
    Sat, 4/7/20183:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 4/14/20187:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/19/20184:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 4/27/20184:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 4/28/201812:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!