High Point Eagles | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 9 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:30 PMat Gloucester Christian 57 - 32Win
    Sat, 12/9/20171:00 PMat Calvary Baptist 61 - 37Win
    Tue, 12/12/20177:30 PMvs Lititz Christian 55 - 27Win
    Thu, 12/14/20177:30 PMat Berks Christian 63 - 56Win
    Tue, 12/19/20177:30 PMvs Dayspring Christian 57 - 38Win
    Wed, 12/20/20175:00 PMat Helen Thackson Charter 63 - 44Win
    Fri, 12/22/20177:30 PMvs Lebanon Catholic 72 - 35Win
    Wed, 12/27/20176:00 PMat Antietam 57 - 66Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20176:00 PMat West Shore 40 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20187:30 PMvs Conestoga Christian 55 - 31Win
    Tue, 1/9/20187:30 PMat Veritas Academy 64 - 28Win
    Thu, 1/11/20187:30 PMvs Helen Thackson Charter 48 - 57Loss
    Fri, 1/19/20187:30 PMvs Berks Christian  
    Tue, 1/23/20187:30 PMat Dayspring Christian  
    Fri, 1/26/20187:30 PMvs Lancaster Christian  
    Mon, 1/29/20187:30 AMat Lancaster Christian  
    Tue, 1/30/20187:30 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Fri, 2/2/20187:30 PMvs Veritas Academy  
    Mon, 2/5/20187:30 PMat Lititz Christian  
    Tue, 2/6/20187:00 PMat York Country Day  
    League/Div: Commonwealth Christian Athletic Conference - CCAC
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!