Exeter Eagles | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20178:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 57 - 48Win
    Sat, 12/9/201711:00 AMvs Ephrata 65 - 41Win
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMat Cocalico 43 - 46Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20171:30 PMvs Warwick 59 - 53Win
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMvs Twin Valley 49 - 35Win
    Wed, 12/27/20174:30 PMat Conestoga Valley 45 - 49Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20172:30 PMat Wyomissing 50 - 49Win
    Tue, 1/2/20186:00 PMat Wilson 38 - 37Win
    Fri, 1/5/20186:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 50 - 45Win
    Sat, 1/6/201811:00 AMvs Berks Catholic 41 - 56Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Reading High 45 - 60Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood 55 - 34Win
    Fri, 1/12/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 52 - 38Win
    Sat, 1/13/201812:00 PMat Penn Manor 55 - 48Win
    Thu, 1/18/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/20/20181:00 PMat Manheim Township  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 1/26/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Reading High  
    Fri, 2/2/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 2/3/20186:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!