Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 3 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/8/20175:00 PMat Ephrata 52 - 53Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20171:30 PMvs Conestoga Valley 54 - 63Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMvs Antietam 60 - 27Win
    Wed, 12/13/20177:00 PMat Northern Lebanon 59 - 67Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20176:00 PMvs Eastern York 52 - 36Win
    Thu, 12/21/20176:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 43 - 54Loss
    Thu, 12/28/20177:30 PMat Warwick 66 - 60Win
    Fri, 12/29/20177:30 PMat Lancaster Catholic 38 - 57Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood 64 - 48Win
    Sat, 1/6/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg 48 - 51Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley 47 - 40Win
    Fri, 1/12/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg 52 - 36Win
    Sat, 1/13/20182:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 45 - 41Win
    Thu, 1/18/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/20/201812:00 PMat East Lebanon  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:00 PMvs Cocalico  
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 1/26/20186:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/31/20185:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Fri, 2/2/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 2/5/20186:00 PMat Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!