Wilson Bulldogs | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 8 - 7 | Overall Record: 17 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 12/13/20173:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20173:30 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/2/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/3/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/9/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 1/12/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/18/20183:30 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 1/22/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 1/25/20183:30 PMat Antietam  
    Mon, 1/29/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!