Exeter Eagles | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/23/20184:00 PMvs Manheim Township  
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMat Solanco  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMat Garden Spot  
    Thu, 3/29/20184:00 PMvs Cocalico  
    Mon, 4/2/20184:15 PMat Central Dauphin  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/7/201811:00 AMvs Central Dauphin  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 4/13/20184:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/16/20184:00 PMvs Easton  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:15 PMat Wilson  
    Fri, 4/27/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Reading High  
    Sat, 5/5/201811:00 AMvs McCaskey  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!